top of page
  • Samoa Rider

Life lessons

Life has taught me many things stand tall, be kind, shine bright grow roots but learn to spread your wings what you want isn’t always right

Life has made its lessons hard and bittersweet at times deep strength was often the reward once healed from cupids’ crimes Life has shown in many ways that love has many faces my heart washed up in many bays left secret painful traces

Life told me love’s the greatest treasure not money, might or fame and love the only way to measure who’s winning in this game

Life was too busy teaching love and I failed to detect I learned to master all above but never to protect

Life has taught me many tricks It’s done the same to you I wish I learned to lay my bricks

As stone cold as you do


© Image by Angela Yuriko Smith from Pixabay

3 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

I wish

bottom of page